We have to be honest, at Rock Church Ministries we try to keep our committee structure as trim as possible.  But there is work that needs to be done behind the scenes in order for keep everything running smoothly.  To facilitate that work, we have some great people who give sacrificially of their time and effort to provide an infrastructure on which the ministry is built.  There are 4 main committees:  Finance, Trustees, Staff Parish Relations and Church Council. 


There is one finance committee that oversees the financial components of the entire ministry.  The committee consists of the following members: Linda Alfonsi, Michele Pastore, Ed Lucia(Chair), and James Archibald.


There is a board of Trustees for each of our physical campuses that oversees the care and maintenance of our various facilities.  The Sandown Trustees are: Leo Reynolds, Rick Russell, Andy Raimondi, Rick McCully and Katie Scholes (chair).   The Plaistow Trustees are: John Sainsbury, Ed Lucia, Lou DiFiore, Vic Meola, Bert Desmarais and Bob Lang (chair).  The Amesbury Trustees are: Lou Stuart, Jared Levasseur (chair), Jacob McPhee, Alan Boswell and Will Hodge. 

Staff Parish Relations

There is one Staff Parish Relations committee that oversees staff related issue, evaluations and concerns.  This committee also acts an a liason between the congregation and the pastors should a concern arise that needs to be addressed.  The committee consists of the following members:  Tammy Groder, Doug Lumb, Linda Janvrin, Lorrie Miller, Wayne Ackley and Bill Tilley (chair).

Church Council

There is one Church Council that works in conjunction with the church staff to oversee the total ministry of the Church.  The committee is made up of the Lead Pastor, Campuses Pastors, Directors of Ministries, Director of Administration, Chair of SPR, Campus Trustee Chairs, Rock Church Administrator, Chair of Finance and Treasurer.