Pastors

Founding & Lead Pastor
Steve Murray
steve@rock-church.org
(603) 264-2047

Amesbury Pastor &
Assistant to the Lead Pastor
Jon Howard

jon@rock-church.org
(603) 234-4721

Amesbury Pastor
Rachel Howard
Email: rachel@rock-church.org
(603) 819-8181

Newburyport Pastor
Paul Nolden

paul@rock-church.org
(815) 303-5446

Plaistow Pastor
James Archibald

james@rock-church.org
(978) 346-9817

Sandown Pastor
Beth Soucise

beth@rock-church.org
(603) 819-8801

Executive Pastor
Dan Post

dan@rock-church.org

Ministries

LifeGroups
Director-Sherry Lucia

Celebrate Recovery
Amesbury-Diana Teel

Prayer
Amesbury-
Alan Boswell
Plaistow-Janis Taylor
Sandown-Kathy Kowaleski

Care
Director-Laurie Duff

NextGen Kids
Director-Chrissy Rupp
Amesbury-
Jess Pontes
Plaistow-Glenda Maglio
Sandown-Lisa Post

Youth
Director
-Sheri Williams
Amesbury-
Jess Pontes
Plaistow-Sheri Williams
Sandown-Heidi Mongeau

Men
Director-Jim Connors
Amesbury-
Tom Hodge
Plaistow-Jim Connors
Sandown-Jack Norton

Women
Director-Christine Comeau

Music
Director-Beth Soucise
Amesbury-
Victor Pontes
Plaistow-Rob Woulfe
Sandown-Beth Soucise
 

Staff

Administration
Director-Ed Lucia

Rock Church & Plaistow
Administrator
Lynette Archibald
lynette@rock-church.org

Amesbury Administrator
Deb Haggstrom
deb@rock-church.org

Sandown Administrator
Kristen Gondolfo
kristen@rock-church.org

Finance Treasurer
Linda Alphonsi

treasurer@rock-church.org

Finance Secretary
Jenn Dube

finsec@rock-church.org

Locations

Rock Church Amesbury
146 Main Street
Amesbury, MA 01913
amesbury@rock-church.org
(978) 388-1726

Rock Church Newburyport
190 State Street, RTE 1
Newburyport, MA 01950
newburyport@rock-church.org
(978) 388-1726

Rock Church Plaistow
90 Newton Rd
Plaistow NH, 03865
plaistow@rock-church.org
(603) 887-4922

Rock Church Sandown
328 Main Street
Sandown, NH 03873
sandown@rock-church.org
(603) 887-4922

 

Mailing Address

Rock Church
PO Box 435
Sandown, NH 03873