Skip directly to content

Sermons

Hard Passages of the Bible

Sunday, July 7, 2013  The Ghost of Samuel  Click Here for Audio Message

Rethink Church

Sunday, June 30, 2013  A Hope and A Future  Click Here for Audio Message

Sunday, June 23, 2013  Moving Beyond Labels  Click Here for Audio Message

Sunday, June 16, 2013  The Big C Church  Click Here for Audio Message

Sunday, June 2, 2013  The Missional Church  Click Here for Audio Message

Sunday, May 26, 2013  Rethink Church  Click Here for Audio Message

Pentecost

Sunday, May 19, 2013  Pentecost  Click Here for Audio Message

True Community

Sunday, May 12, 2013  Doing Life Together  Click Here for Audio Message

Sunday, May 5, 2013  The Power of Community  Click Here for Audio Message

Sunday, April 28, 2013  Community Breakers  Click Here for Audio Message

Sunday, April 21, 2013  Beyond Superficial  Click Here for Audio Message

Sunday, April 14, 2013  Levels of Relationship  Click Here for Audio Message

Sunday, April 7, 2013  God's Plan  Click Here for Audio Message

Eucharisteo

Sunday, March 24, 2013  Eucharisteo-Lasting Eucharisteo  Click Here for Audio Message

Sunday, March 17, 2013  Eucharisteo-Deep Eucharisteo  Click Here for Audio Message

Sunday, March 10, 2013  Eucharisteo-Expressing Thanks to Others  Click Here for Audio Message

Sunday, March 3, 2013  Eucharisteo-Hard Eucharisteo  Click Here for Audio Message

Sunday, February 24, 2013  Eucharisteo-Gratitude for the Small Things  Click Here for Audio Message

Sunday, February 17, 2013  Eucharisteo  Click Here for Audio Message

Valentine Message

Sunday, February 10, 2013  Love  Click Here for Audio Message

YOLO

Sunday, February 3, 2013  YOLO-So Live With The End In Mind  Click Here for Audio Message

Sunday, January 27, 2013  YOLO-Take Risks  Click Here for Audio Message

Sunday, January 20, 2013  YOLO-Don't Waste a Moment  Click Here for Audio Message

Sunday, January 13, 2013  YOLO-Make Wise Choices  Click Here for Audio Message

Sunday, January 6, 2013  YOLO-Be Foolish  Click Here for Audio Message

Sunday, December 30, 2012  YOLO-Make it Count  Click Here for Audio Message

A Season of Blessing

Sunday, December 23, 2012  The Gift of Self  Click Here for Audio Message

Sunday, December 16, 2012  The Gift of the Magi  Click Here for Audio Message

Sunday, December 9, 2012  Like Little Children  Click Here for Audio Message

Sunday, December 2, 2012  A Season of Blessing  Click Here for Audio Message

Faithful Stewards

Sunday, November 25, 2012  Faithful Stewards  Click Here for Audio Message

Thanksgiving Message

Sunday, November 18, 2012  Thanksgiving  Click Here for Audio Message

Veterans Service

Sunday, November 11, 2012  All Who Serve  Click Here for Audio Message

Sermon Series~Live Like That

Sunday, November 4, 2012  Sacrifice  Click Here for Audio Message

Sunday, October 28, 2012  Simple Living  Click Here for Audio Message

Sunday, October 21, 2012  Worth Fighting For  Click Here for Audio Message

Sunday, October 14, 2012  All Inclusive  Click Here for Audio Message

Sunday, October 7, 2012  Love Like Jesus  Click Here for Audio Message

Sunday, September 30, 2012  Humble Like Jesus  Click Here for Audio Message

Sunday, September 23, 2012  Heart for the Lost  Click Here for Audio Message

Miscellaneous:

Sunday, August 19, 2012  That Thing We Do~Guest Speaker Rachel Howard  Click Here for Audio Message

Sunday, July 29, 2012  How Do We Respond?  Click Here for Audio Message

Sunday, July 22, 2012  Are We Fishers of Men or Keepers of the Aquarium?~ Guest Speaker Frank O. King    Click Here for Audio Message

Sermon Series~Tuned In

Sunday, September 9, 2012  When God is Silent  Click Here for Audio Message

Sunday, September 2, 2012  The Cost of Obedience  Click Here for Audio Message

Sunday, August 26, 2012  Obeying the Voice of God  Click Here for Audio Message

Sunday, August 12, 1012  Discerning the Voice of God  Click Here for Audio Message

Sunday, August 5, 2012  Trusting the Voice of God  Click Here for Audio Message

Sunday, July 15, 2012  Hearing the Voice of God  Click Here for Audio Message

Sermon Series~The Gift

Sunday, July 8, 2012  The Leading of the Holy Spirit  Click Here for Audio Message

Sunday, July 1, 2012  The Refreshing of the Holy Spirit  Click Here for Audio Message

Sunday, June 24, 2012   The Conviction of the Holy Spirit  Click Here for Audio Message

Sunday, June 3, 2012  Who is This Holy Spirit?  Click Here for Audio Message

Sunday, May 27, 2012  The Gift  Click Here for Audio Message

Sermon Series~The God of Second Chances

Sunday, May 20, 2012  Transforming Power of Second Chances  Click Here for Audio Message

Sunday, May 13, 2012  Second Chances and Consequences  Click Here for Audio Message

Sunday, May 6, 2012  A Second Chance After Tragedy  Click Here for Audio Message

Sunday, April 22, 2012  A Second Chance When We've Sinned  Click Here for Audio Message

Sunday, April 15, 2012  Never Too Late  Click Here for Audio Message

Sunday, April 8, 2012  The God of Second Chances  Click Here for Audio Message
 

Sermon Series~True Friend-True Follower

Sunday, April 1, 2012  All In  Click Here for Audio Message

Sunday, March 25, 2012  Taking Up Our Cross  Click Here for Audio Message

Sunday, March 11, 2012  Dropping the Mask  Click Here for Audio Message

Sunday, March 4, 2012  Living Unashamed  Click Here for Audio Message

Sunday, February 26, 2012  True Friend~True Follower  Click Here for Audio Message

 

Sunday, January 29, 2012  What Towers are You Building in Your Life?  Click Here for Audio Message

Sermon Series ~ You 2.0

Sunday, February 19, 2012  Staying the Course  Click Here for Audio Message

Sunday, February 12, 2012  The Joy of the Lord  Click Here for Audio Message

Sunday, February 5, 2012  Unplugged  Click Here for Audio Message

Sunday, January 22, 2012  Building Better Relationships  Click Here for Audio Message

Sunday, January 15, 2012  Rest & Sabbath  Click Here for Audio Message

Sunday, January 8, 2012  Address the Stress  Click Here for Audio Message

Sunday, January 1, 2012  You 2.0  Click Here for Audio Message

Christmas Eve 2011

Saturday, December 24, 2011  Christmas Eve  Click Here for Audio Message

Sermon Series ~ The Journey

Sunday, December 18, 2011  The Journey - Week 4  Click Here for Audio Message

Sunday, December 11, 2011  The Journey-Elizabeth  Click Here for Audio Message

Sunday, December 4, 2011  The Journey-Joseph of Bethlehem  Click Here for Audio Message

Sunday, November 27, 2011  The Journey-Mary  Click Here for Audio Message

Veterans Day 2011

Sunday, November 13, 2011  Freedom  Click Here for Audio Message
 

Sermon Series ~ What's in a Name?

Sunday, November 20, 2011  What's in a Name - Week #6  Click Here for Audio Message

Sunday, November 6, 2011 What's in a Name - Week #5? Click Here for Audio Message

Sunday, October 23, 2011 What's in a Name - Week #3? Click Here for Audio Message

Sunday, October 9, 2011  What's in a Name?  Click Here for Audio Message

Sermon Series ~ Radical

Sunday, October 2, 2011  Radical Grace  Click Here for Audio Message

Sunday, September 25, 2011  Radical Generosity  Click Here for Audio Message

Sunday, September 18, 2011  Radical Worship  Click here for Audio Message

Sunday, September 11, 2011  Radical Love  Click here for Audio Message

Sunday, August 28, 2011  Radical  Click here for Audio Message

 

Sunday, August 21, 2011  The Shepherd's Touch  Click here for Audio Message

Sunday, August 14, 2011  Christ's Ambassador  Click here for Audio Message

Sermon Series ~ The Complete Christian

Sunday, August 7, 2011  Growing in Contentment  Click here for Audio Message

Sunday, July 31, 2011  Growing in Purity  Click here for Audio Message

Sunday, July 24, 2011  Pressing On  Click here for Audio Message

Sunday, July 17, 2011  Growing in Joy  Click here for Audio Message

Sunday, July 10, 2011  Growing in Humility  Click here for Audio Message

Sunday July 3, 2011    Growing in Peace    Click here for Audio Message

Sunday June 26, 2011    Courage    Click here for Audio Message

Sunday June 19, 2011    Growing in Love    Click here for Audio Message

Sermon Series~ Encounters

Sunday June 12, 2011  Pentecost  Enountering the Holy Spirit   Click here for Audio Message

Sunday June 5, 2011   The Final Encounter    Click here for Audio Message

Sunday May 29, 2011   Encountering Christ in Forgiveness   Click here for Audio Message

Sunday May 22, 2011   Encountering Christ in Everyday life    Click here for Audio Message

Sunday May 15, 2011   Encountering Christ in Doubt    Click here for Audio Message

Sunday May 8 5, 2011   Encountering the Voice of Christ    Click here for Audio Message

Sunday May 1, 2011   Encountering Christ on the road to Emmaus    Click here for Audio Message

Click here to view videos of our sermons on Godtube