Pastors

Founding & Lead Pastor
Steve Murray
steve@rock-church.org
(603) 264-2047

North Shore Pastor
Paul Nolden

paul@rock-church.org
(815) 303-5446

Plaistow Pastor
James Archibald

james@rock-church.org
(978) 346-9817

Sandown Pastor
Beth Soucise

beth@rock-church.org
(603) 819-8801

Executive Pastor
Dan Post

dan@rock-church.org

Ministries

LifeGroups
Director-Sherry Lucia

Celebrate Recovery
North Shore-Diana Teel

Prayer
North Shore-
Alan Boswell
Plaistow-Janis Taylor
Sandown-Kathy Kowaleski

Care
Director-
Laurie Duff

NextGen Kids
Director-
Glenda Maglio
North Shore-
Glenda Maglio
Plaistow-Glenda Maglio
Sandown-Lisa Post

Youth
Director-
Sheri Williams
North Shore-
Sheri Williams
Plaistow-Sheri Williams
Sandown-Heidi Mongeau

Men
Director-
Jim Connors
North Shore-
Jim Connors
Plaistow-Jim Connors
Sandown-Jack Norton

Women
Director-
Christine Comeau

Music
Director-Beth Soucise
North Shore-
Paul Nolden
Plaistow-Rob Woulfe
Sandown-Beth Soucise
 

Staff

Administration
Director-Ed Lucia

Rock Church & Plaistow
Administrator
Lynette Archibald
lynette@rock-church.org

North Shore Administrator
Laura Berube
nsadmin@rock-church.org

Sandown Administrator
Kristen Gondolfo
kristen@stmattumc.org

Finance Treasurer
Linda Alfonsi

treasurer@stmattumc.org

Finance Secretary
Jenn Dube

finsec@rock-church.org

Locations

Rock Church North Shore
Currently meeting at 146 Main Street
Amesbury, MA 01913
(603) 887-4922

Rock Church Plaistow
90 Newton Rd
Plaistow NH, 03865
(603) 887-4922

Rock Church Sandown
328 Main Street
Sandown, NH 03873
(603) 887-4922

 

Mailing Address

Rock Church
PO Box 435
Sandown, NH 03873